Steven Murphy    
 Interim Director (254) 215-2190  
 Ashlee Nickerson Assistant Director ashlee.nickerson@bisd.net (254) 215-2192
 Danielle Rombold Registered Dietitian danielle.rombold@bisd.net    (254) 215-2189
 Donna Shelton Coordinator donna.shelton@bisd.net (254) 215-2191
 Sam Guajardo Supervisor sam.guajardo@bisd.net (254) 215-2194
 Aydee Morgan Supervisor aydee.morgan@bisd.net  (254) 215-2198
 Sheri Parker Administrative Assistant   sheri.parker@bisd.net (254) 215-2188
 FAX (254) 215-2187  
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
   
 NS Logo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Cafeteria Managers
 
 School    Manager Email Phone
Belton High School  
Sherri Carey
sherri.carey@bisd.net(254) 215-2259
Belton High at the 9 Carolyn Jollycarolyn.jolly@bisd.net(254) 215-2814
New Tech High School Sara Crosswhitesara.crosswhite@bisd.net(254) 215-2515
B-Town Express Food TruckSherri Carey

sherri.carey@bisd.net

(254) 215-2259
Lake Belton Middle School
Susana Cruz
susana.cruz@bisd.net
(254) 215-2914
North Belton Middle SchoolCherie Laracherie.lara@bisd.net(254) 316-5224
South Belton Middle SchoolPenny Bolenpenny.bolen@bisd.net(254) 215-3017
Belton Early Childhood SchoolKelly Menapace

kelly.menapace@bisd.net

(254) 215-3720
Chisholm Trail ElementaryAngela Brown
angela.brown@bisd.net(254) 316-5114
High Point ElementaryMichelle Lemus

michelle.lemus@bisd.net

(254) 316-5015
Lakewood Elementary
Misty Butcher
misty.butcher@bisd.net
(254) 215-3109
Leon Heights Elementary
Shela Bunch
shela.bunch@bisd.net
(254) 215-3208
Miller Heights Elementary
Dorothy Fuentes
dorothy.fuentes@bisd.net
(254) 215-3310
Southwest Elementary
Kyler Gressett
kyler.gressett@bisd.net
(254) 215-3510
Sparta Elementary
Donnette Brown
donnette.brown@bisd.net
(254) 215-3610
Pirtle Elementary
Katie Rhymes
katie.rhymes@bisd.net
(254) 215-3410
Tarver Elementary
Carrie Phipps
carrie.phipps@bisd.net
(254) 215-3807
 
 
 
 
CLOSE