Lake Belton Middle School Cheerleading

Interested in trying out for 2017-2018 Cheerleader or Mascot?

Interested student and a parent/guardian must attend a MANDATORY informational meeting to try out.
   Tuesday, March 7, 2017
   6:00 pm
   Held at SOUTH Belton Middle School
This meeting will give you all the information you need to know, as well as all paperwork to be filled out.
See you there! 
Click below to view the constitution:

LBMS Cheerleading News