• PSAT testing for BISD students is on October 11th starting at 8 am. If a homeschool parent would like to test their child, contact Susan Badgett at 254-215-2500. The tester will need to bring two #2 pencils that are not mechanical pencils and a calculator that meets the PSAT guidelines.
     
    School Counselors
     
    Find contact information for your child's school counselor below.
     
     
  • Belton High School - Main Campus
     
    Students A-Er
    Scott Ivy
    254-215-2382
    scott.ivy@bisd.net
     
    Students Es-K
    Renee Carberry
    254-215-2297
    renee.carberry@bisd.net
     
    Students L-Ram
    Holly Mayes
    254-215-2217
    holly.mayes@bisd.net 
     
    Students Ran-Z
    Christy Fairey
    254-215-2213
    christy.fairey@bisd.net

     
    Belton High School - Bhs9
     
    Students A-K
    Tracy Smith
    254-215-2805
    tracy.smith@bisd.net
     
    Students L-Z
    Stacy Holliman
    254-215-2806
    stacy.holliman@bisd.net

     
    Belton New Tech High School @Waskow
     
    Susan Badgett
    254-215-2503
    susan.badgett@bisd.net

     
    District Alternative Education Program
     
    Kim Vaughn
    254-215-2571
    kim.vaughn@bisd.net

     
  • Lake Belton Middle School
     
    Students A-L
    Jamie Stall
    254-215-2999
    jamie.stall@bisd.net
     
    Students M-Z
    Liz Cooley
    254-215-2910
    liz.cooley@bisd.net
     
     
    North Belton Middle School
     
    Students A-L
    Mandi Newby
    254-316-5212
    mandi.newby@bisd.net
     
    Students M-Z
    Indy Nesby
    254-316-5211
    indy.nesby@bisd.net

     
    South Belton Middle School
     
    Students A-L
    Jim Deeken
    254-215-3010
    james.deeken@bisd.net
     
    Students M-Z
    Vicki Smith
    254-215-3011
    vicki.smith@bisd.net

     
  • Chisholm Trail Elementary School
     
    Cindy Petter
    254-316-5107
    cindy.petter@bisd.net

     
    High Point Elementary School
     
    Tiffany Rathbun
    254-316-5006
    tiffany.rathbun@bisd.net

     
    Lakewood Elementary School
     
    Megan Canon
    254-215-3106
    megan.canon@bisd.net
     
     
    Leon Heights Elementary School
     
    Jennifer Whitley
    254-215-3204
    jennifer.whitley@bisd.net

     
    Miller Heights Elementary School
     
    Munirah Tarver
    254-215-3306
    munirah.tarver@bisd.net

     
    Pirtle Elementary School
     
    Christy Sharum
    254-215-3408
    christy.sharum@bisd.net
     
     
    Southwest Elementary School
     
    Sara Cregan
    254-215-3506
    sara.cregan@bisd.net

     
    Sparta Elementary School
     
    Shannon Harmsen
    254-215-3611
    shannon.harmsen@bisd.net

     
    Tarver Elementary School
     
    Ilse Brindley
    254-215-3805
    ilse.brindley@bisd.net

     
    Belton Early Childhood School
     
    Jennifer Whitley
    254-215-3707
    jennifer.whitley@bisd.net