Chisholm Trail Elementary

Every Kid a Winner!

Meet Our Principal

Announcements

  • Daily Learning Planner (English, February)

    Daily Learning Planner (Spanish, February)

    Helping Children Learn (English, February)

    Helping Children Learn (Spanish, February)

    Thursday, February 1: 5th Grade Band Petting Zoo 2:00-2:40pm

    Monday, February 5: Choir Practice until 4:00pm

    Tuesday, February 6: Good News Club until 4:15pm

    Thursday, February 8: 4th Grade Field Trip

    Friday, February 9: Chisholm Trail University 7:45-8:30am

    Monday, February 12: Choir Practice until 4:00pm

    Tuesday, February 13: Good News Club until 4:15pm

    Wednesday, February 14: Valentine Class Parties 1:00-2:00pm

    Thursday, February 15: Spring Group and Individual Pictures, Progress Reports in Skyward

    Friday, February 16: Chisholm Trail University 7:45-8:30am

    Monday, February 19: President's Day- Student Holiday, Staff Inservice

    Tuesday, February 20: Good News Club until 4:15pm

    Thursday, February 22: 5th Grade Math Benchmark

    Friday, February 23: 1st Grade Toothbrushing Presentation 1:00-1:55pm

    Monday, February 26: Choir Practice until 4:00pm

    Tuesday, February 27: 3rd and 4th Grades Math Benchmark, Last Day of Good News Club until 4:15pm

    Wednesday, February 28: 3rd and 4th Grades Reading Benchmark, 5th Grade Science Benchmark

    Parents: Except in cases of emergency, all transportation changes for the day must be made by calling the office at 316-5100 no later than 2:00 pm daily. Students must have a parent note or a phone call to the office to change their method of transportation.  In the event the school does not receive a parent note or a phone call, students will be sent home as normal.

    Comments (-1)

New Student Registration

  • Click here to start new student registration.  
    2017-2018 School Year 
CLOSE
CLOSE