• Belton ISD Special Education & Section 504

    Belton ISD Special Education Department strives to support student academic improvement by providing a variety of instructional settings and services, depending on the student's particular needs. We are committed to achieving excellence by providing support for students, parents, teachers, staff, and administrators as it relates to the Belton ISD Goals and District Plan.

    Helpful Links:
    http://www.transitionintexas.org/guide 
    https://tea.texas.gov/index2.aspx?id=2147496883

Contact Us:

  • Jennifer Ramirez
    Executive Director of Special Programs
    jennifer.ramirez@bisd.net
    Phone: 254-215-2112


    Sara Windham
    Director of Special Programs
    sara.windham@bisd.net
    Phone: 254-215-2140


    Kristy Decker-Baird
    Coordinator of Section 504
    kristy.decker@bisd.net
    Phone: 254-215-2079


    Lila Kirkpatrick
    Coordinator
    SBMS, BMS, Miller Heights, Leon Heights, Southwest, Sparta, Chisholm Trail, BECS
    lila.kirkpatrick@bisd.net
    Phone: 254-215-2118


    Jennifer Huffman
    PEIMS Clerk for Special Education
    jennifer.huffman@bisd.net
    Phone: 254-215-2135


    Carol White
    Assessment Clerk
    BHS, BNTH@W, LBHS
    carol.white@bisd.net
    Phone: 254-215-2133 Fax: 254-215-2101


    Maria Palma
    Assessment Clerk
    BHS, BNTH@W, LBHS
    maria.palma@bisd.net
    Phone: 254-215-2139 Fax: 254-215-2101


    Natalie Swindell
    Assessment Clerk
    Lakewood, High Point, Charter Oak, Tarver
    natalie.swindel@bisd.net
    Phone: 254-215-2131 Fax: 254-215-2101


    Ginger Koontz
    Assessment Clerk
    Miller Heights, Leon Heights, Southwest, Chisholm Trail, Sparta, BECS
    ginger.koontz@bisd.net
    Phone: 254-215-2123 Fax: 254-215-2101

...