• SPED

    "The only disability in life is a bad attitude." Scott Hamilton

    Life Skills:
    Teacher:       Amanda Maroney    amanda.maroney@bisd.net
    Aides:           Stephanie Greene and Elizabeth Moore
     
    Functional Academics:
    Teachers:     Laura Humphrey   laura.humphrey@bisd.net
                         Chance Bartek       chance.bartek@bisd.net
    Aides:           Kristen Atwood and Charmayne Lawson
                 
    Speech:
    Therapists:  Angela Labaj,SLP    angela.labaj@bisd.net
                         Kristina Kenny,SLP-Assistant  Kristina.kenny@bisd.net
                
    Dyslexia:
    Teacher:      Donann Saxton   donann.saxton@bisd.net
     
    SPED:
    Teacher:      Kristen Lee    kristen.lee@bisd.net
    Aides:          Candice Bingham and Zuli Ramos
     
    Educational Diagnostician:
    Elaine Crawley     Judith.crawley@bisd.net